May 16th, 2010

Funki Porcini – on

Album: On
Artist : Funki Porcini
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo
Label: Ninja Tune
Released: 2010


01. moog river
02. this ain’t the way to live
03. belisha beacon
04. undermud
05. on an inconsequential afternoon
06. the 3rd man
07. bright little things
08. robert crumb’s natural gait
09. the magic hands of fernando del rey
10. waking up

Funki Porcini ‘On’ Album Mini-Mix by Ninja Tune



Leave a comment

© 2009-2020 NICOONMARS All images are copyrighted by their respective authors.